You Offend Me, You Offend My Family


Despite my deep love for blogs, my life holds so little time for writing or reading them. I do make an exception for http://www.youoffendmeyouoffendmyfamily.com
This multi-writer blog is a voice for Asian-Americans in the film industry. Some of the authors are known names, but on the site, they go by first name only. There’s some great stuff over there–funny and thought-provoking. And this one is inspirational–Philip shares about a couple of chance encounters with Mickey Rourke, a star who got a second chance in the movie industry and in life. So enjoy, and here’s to 2010 being a year full of creativity and growth.

~ by elenastevenson on January 3, 2010.

One Response to “You Offend Me, You Offend My Family”

  1. […] You Offend Me, You Offend My Family January 2010 Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)I Haz Blog for iPhone App Reviews! And case reviews! […]

Leave a Reply

 
